Diverge Networks
Shrimps - Staff Application - Printable Version

+- Diverge Networks (https://divergenetworks.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Community Management (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Staff Applications (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+---- Forum: Accepted (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+---- Thread: Shrimps - Staff Application (/showthread.php?tid=1465)

Shrimps - Staff Application - shrimps - 05-23-2021

In-Game Name(s): James Tormod MacLeod, William ‘Bill’ Barclay.
Steam Name: shrimps
Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198119488700/
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:79611486
Discord Username: xe#7071
Total playtime on Server (Do !time in-game): 1w 6h 24m. 
Time Zone: EST
How much time can you realistically dedicate to moderating?: As an Aerospace Engineering student, I have a lot on my plate during certain times of the year, however as an insomniac, I usually have a solid 4-8 hours a day where I can do whatever is needed.
Have you read the rules?: Yes.
Do you have a working microphone?: Yes
Do you acknowledge that you must attend all staff meetings (Unless you have stated why you cannot beforehand): Yes.
Are you familiarized with SAM and/or Nutscript commands?: Yes.
Do you acknowledge that lying on this application will result in immediate denial and blacklisting from staff?: Yes.
-------------------------------------------------
Long Answer
Questions proceeded with an asterix require a response of 5 Sentences Minimum.

What is your motivation/reason for applying?:  *