Diverge Networks
Ban Appeal - Printable Version

+- Diverge Networks (https://divergenetworks.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Community Management (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Ban Appeals (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Forum: Denied (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+---- Thread: Ban Appeal (/showthread.php?tid=2820)

Ban Appeal - Walen - 12-31-2021

Your Name: Jack Ralston / mCdolans 

Your SteamID:  STEAM_0:1:221472855

Reason for ban: Fail Corruption | Locker Abuse | VDM/AMVDM | RDM | LTAP |

Length of ban: 7 days

Reason for appeal: I'm just going to state this first, I do deserve to be banned as I will 100% admit to the VDM. I don't understand why I was banned for RDM or LTAP, I also don't know why I was banned for Fail Corruption or Locker abuse as I was a cop char just getting guns if I could get an explanation for this part of the ban that would be great. For the "RDM", There was a situation where there was person #1 and person #2, I had previously seen these 2 people together. Person #1 pulled a gun on me and started shooting at me as person #2 ran at me with his fists out which were not out before the shooting had started, I then proceeded to shoot both of them. The staff member who banned me told me the RDM was on person #2, although he never explained why as I saw person #2 as a threat because he was running at me with his fists out as his buddy was shooting at me. As for the LTAP, I did not try to avoid any punishment as the staff member who banned me brought me up to a sit, told me I was being banned, I asked why and after that I will admit I did curse at him as I was upset, but I was not trying to avoid anything, I then left. I was well aware that I was getting banned so I guess I just don't see how an LTAP on that ban would be viable.