Diverge Networks
Snoop Goldstein Appeal - Printable Version

+- Diverge Networks (https://divergenetworks.com/forums)
+-- Forum: 1980s Mafia Roleplay (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Character Appeals (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Accepted (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: Snoop Goldstein Appeal (/showthread.php?tid=3140)

Snoop Goldstein Appeal - Dong - 02-22-2022

[attachment=179][attachment=180][attachment=181]SteamID: 76561198173597854

Date of PK: 22/02/22

Reason for PK: Corruption ( Supposedly giving information of Police Department Raids)

Why should you be unPK'd?:

First of I would like to explain the situation from my point of view which I haven't been able to explain myself until now. I was a cop looking to get into the detective bureau, during my time as an Officer I had OOC messaged a few people asking what's the best way to get into the detective bureau, when asking I was told either I cant be helped or I'm asking the wrong person. Since I had no luck with speaking to anyone as a new player I was trying to build connections for when I became a detective in the future.
I'm a new player on the server and didn't understand that I had to speak to higher up chain of command to try and get information myself, in the clip provided I am seen not saying a single word. Also in the clip that is conveniently trimmed down to make me look in the wrong. If the person who provided the clip has the clip of the entire conversation you will literally of heard me say to him "I am looking to get into the detectives bureau" but again the clip is trimmed down with the purpose of making me look bad. This was my only character and had put a lot of time into climbing the ranks even being with chief of command yesterday for a long period of time, I know this doesn't affect anything but just putting it out there.