Diverge Networks
unfair and random PK - Printable Version

+- Diverge Networks (https://divergenetworks.com/forums)
+-- Forum: 1980s Mafia Roleplay (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Forum: Character Appeals (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Denied (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=39)
+---- Thread: unfair and random PK (/showthread.php?tid=4732)

unfair and random PK - JFent4 - 10-22-2022

Name of Character: Dino Lino

SteamID: Fentastic #0270

Date of PK: Saturday October,22,2022

Reason for PK: Unaware, was not given a reason or warning whatsoever

Why should you be unPK'd?: I have been playing on this server for a couple of months now and have been having a great time, I am new to the game g mod so I am unaware of some rules and regulations, but once told I follow the rules, I believe this was taken too far and is unfair since I have spent a lot of time playing and building up my character Dino and now have lost everything for reasons I was not warned or told about whatsoever, I will make sure to follow all faction rules and game rules in general I'm just asking for a chance since this is my favorite server and I did nothing to end up in this situation, and even if there was something I did wrong I believe there should of been a warning or even a kick from the faction, I do not believe this situation had to be delt with with a pk, please give me a chance I will leave the faction or whatever I have to do I just want my character back please.

RE: unfair and random PK - Oman - 10-22-2022

Hi Fentastic,

You were don's ordered for PK'd for lockpicking into an another factions building which is a clear breach of our rules in Sanz.

This rule is straight forward and essentially common sense. I accept that we should've potentially spoken with you first, but this is the risk you run when breaking faction rules.