Diverge Networks
Lewis Browns Staff Application - Printable Version

+- Diverge Networks (https://divergenetworks.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Community Management (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: Staff Applications (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+---- Forum: Denied (https://divergenetworks.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Thread: Lewis Browns Staff Application (/showthread.php?tid=721)

Pages: 1 2

Lewis Browns Staff Application - Irn Bru - 02-10-2021

In-Game Name(s): Lewis Brown

Steam Name: Cragger

Steam Profile Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/cragg101/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:60601105

Discord Username: Irn Bru#3721

Total playtime on Server: I don’t know exact hours but I have been playing for a few months now. 

Time Zone: GMT (UK)

How much time can you realistically dedicate to moderating?: 2/3 hours per day 

Have you read the rules?: Yes

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Do you acknowledge that you must attend all staff meetings (Unless you have stated why you cannot beforehand): Yes

Are you familiarized with SAM and/or Nutscript commands?: No but I am more than happy to learn 

Do you acknowledge that lying on this application will result in immediate denial and blacklisting from staff?: Yes 
-------------------------------------------------
Long Answer
Questions proceeded with an asterix require a response of 5 Sentences Minimum.

What is your motivation/reason for applying?: